Sunny Bank Primary School - Together We Aim High

Important Information - Bury MBC have now reinstated their School Attendance Penalty Notice System from September 2017.  A copy of the information letter is held under the School Office - Letters section.

Staff List

Mrs T. Bevan               Head Teacher

Mr A. Harris                Deputy Head Teacher


Class Teachers

Miss V. Cunningham                    Reception Class Teacher

Miss C. Slinger                              Year One Class Teacher

Mr A. Harris                                   Year Two Class Teacher

Miss L. Allerton                             Year Three Class Teacher

Miss S. Luttrell                              Year Four Class Teacher

Mrs A. Fox/Mrs S. Burns             Year Five Class Teacher

Mrs P. Dunkin                                Year Six Class Teacher


Teaching Assistants

Mrs J. Rogan               HLTA

Miss E. Hilton            

Mrs A. Stubbs          

Mrs T. O'Brien

Mrs C. Oldham  

Miss R.Kay

Mrs M. Holgate


Office Staff

Mrs S. Dewhurst          School Business Manager

Mrs L. Badham            Office Administrator


Midday Supervisors

Mrs L. Worrall             Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs C. Rasul

Mrs S. Cromey

Mrs T. Kinder

Mrs B. Davies